member image

Ged Chalker

Chairman, Cuxton Parish Council; Chairman of Planning Committee;

2024/25 Declaration of Acceptance of the Office of Chairman

ged@cuxtonpc.org.uk
member image

Matthew Nightingale

Vice-Chairman of Cuxton Parish Council; Climate & Sustainability Officer; Member of Traffic Management Group

2024/25 Declaration of Acceptance of the Office of Vice-Chairman

matt@cuxtonpc.org.uk
Tracy Thorley

Tracy Thorley

Member of Finance, Land Management, Planning and Staffing Committees; Member of Traffic Management Group

I love living in Cuxton and have been a Parish…

tracy@cuxtonpc.org.uk
Julie Porter

Julie Porter

Chairman, Land Management Committee; Member of Planning and Staffing Committees

I have lived in Cuxton since 1996 and my two…

julie@cuxtonpc.org.uk
Martin Burley

Martin Burley

Chairman, Finance Committee; Member, Planning Committee

I have lived in Cuxton for more than 50 years…

martin@cuxtonpc.org.uk
Sarah Wilson

Sarah Wilson

Chairman, Staffing Committee; Member of Finance Committee

I have lived in Cuxton for 27 years, my daughter…

sarah@cuxtonpc.org.uk
Simon White

Simon White

Member of Land Management and Finance Committees

I was born in Hoo at the start of the…

simon@cuxtonpc.org.uk
member image

Sheila Chamberlain

Member, Land Management Committee

Disclosure of Pecuniary Interests - Sheila Chamberlain

sheila@cuxtonpc.org.uk
member image

John Manning

Vice-Chairman, Land Management Committee; Vice-Chairman, Staffing Committee; Member of Traffic Management Group

Disclosure of Pecuniary Interests - John Manning

johnt@cuxtonpc.org.uk
member image

John Vye

Vice-Chairman, Planning Committee; Member of Land Management Committee

Disclosure of Pecuniary Interests - John Vye

john@cuxtonpc.org.uk
member image

Julie Jensen

Member of Finance Committee; Member of Traffic Management Group

Disclosure of Pecuniary Interests - Julie Jensen

julieanne@cuxtonpc.org.uk
Bill Drake

Bill Drake

Street Cleaner

I was born in Hastings and moved to Cuxton 64…